Great Britain

Great Britain is made up of 3 countries - England, Scotland and Wales. It is the largest European island, and the 9th largest in the world. It includes islands, such as the Isle of Wight, Anglesey, the Isles of Scilly, the Hebrides and the island groups of Orkney and Shetland. It does not include the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands, which are self-governing dependent territories

Curious About - Have great fun exploring some of the finest cities in England, Scotland and Wales with two self-guided heritage walks with a treasure hunt theme! Please click on a coloured pin below to learn more about our walks in the regions, and how to get them. Stay curious!!
Spend > £12 on any booklets or downloads (all locations, any combination) and get 20% off
Enter Code : CURIOUS20 at Checkout